Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 CAR, THE GARDEN [Harmony] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 10.10.2023*


- LP Sleeve Jacket: 1EA
- Lyrics paper: 1EA 
- CD-R: 1EA

Track List

1. Harmony
2. 네 번의 여름 
3. 내일의 우리 
4. 오래된 일
5. 내겐 그 아무도 없을 거야
6. Foolish World
7. My Old Friend


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details