Skip to product information
1 of 3



Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 CHUU [Howl] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 15.11.2023*


- Outbox: 1EA / 140x140mm
- Photobook: 1EA / 140x140mm / 84P
- Synopsis note: 1EA / 140x140mm / 20P
- Folded poster: 1EA / 270x410mm
- Sticker: 1EA / 65x90mm
- Photocard: 2EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 5
- CD-R & Envelope: 1EA / 125x125mm


**First press only**

- Poster: 1EA / 420x594mm


Track List

1. Howl
2. Underwater
3. My Palace
4. Aliens
5. Hitchhiker


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details