Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] GIUK 2nd MINI ALBUM [現像 : 소년의 파란]

[PRE-ORDER] GIUK 2nd MINI ALBUM [現像 : 소년의 파란]

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 GIUK 2nd MINI ALBUM [現像 : 소년의 파란] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 13.12.2023*


- Sleeve: 1EA / 150x212mm
- Pocket: 1EA / 149x210mm
- Photobook: 1EA / 148x210mm / 72P
- Story drawing board: 1EA / 148x210mm / 24P
- Lyrics accordion card: 1EA / 148x210mm / 10P
- CD-R: 1EA / 118x118mm
- Ticket: 1EA / 70x140mm / Random out of 3
- Mini poster: 1EA / 144x200mm / Random out of 3
- Sticker: 1EA / 140x200mm
- Photocard: 2EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 12


- Poster: 1EA / 405x610mm / Random out of 3

Track List

1. Intro : Foreverest (영원의 숲) 
2. 내 영혼에 낸 Scratch
3. 보도블록123 (Block123) (Feat. 문별of MAMAMOO)
4. 추월 (Overtake)
5. Happy or Not? (Feat. RARE, Gray Dot)
6. Penrose Stairs (Feat. 용용(YongYong), 이도 of ONEUS)
7. My Blue
8. Outro : 한 소년의 촛불 (Dresden)


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details