Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] ITZY [KILL MY DOUBT] (Limited Edition)

[PRE-ORDER] ITZY [KILL MY DOUBT] (Limited Edition)

Regular price £20.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ITZY [KILL MY DOUBT] (Limited Edition) inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 25.08.2023*


- Photobook: 1ea
- Message photocard: Random 2 out of 10 
- Lyrcis poster: 1ea
- Character card set: 1ea
- Keyring: Random 1 out of 5 
- CD-R+Envelope: 1ea
**Pre-order Benefits (Same as the STANDARD Ver.)**
- Circle Photocard: Random 1 out of 4 
- ITZY pic: Random 1 out of 5
- Poster: Random 1 out of 4  

Track List

3. None of My Business
4. Bratty (나쁜 애)
5. Psychic Lover
6. Kill Shot


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details