Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] JAECHAN The 1st Mini Album [JCFACTORY] (KIT Album)

[PRE-ORDER] JAECHAN The 1st Mini Album [JCFACTORY] (KIT Album)

Regular price £21.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £21.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 JAECHAN The 1st Mini Album [JCFACTORY] (KIT Album) Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 03.10.2023*


- Outbox: 1EA / 110x110mm
- Title & credit card: 1EA / 99x99mm
- AiR KiT: 1EA / 60x60mm
- Square card: 6EA / 95x95mm
- Photocard: 1EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 3


Track List

1. Hello (*title)
2. Oh Girl
3. 어쩜 (MAYB) (feat. Nathania)
4. Replay
5. 시간 (Time)


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details