Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] Jay Chang 1st Mini Album [Late Night]

[PRE-ORDER] Jay Chang 1st Mini Album [Late Night]

Regular price £27.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Jay Chang 1st Mini Album [Late Night] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 10.11.2023*


- Outbox: 1EA / 160x160mm
- Photobook: 1EA / 150x150mm / 48P
- CD-R: 1EA 
- Photocard: 2EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 12
- Folded lyric poster: 1EA / 250x300mm

Track List

1. I'll Be There
2. Rockstar
3. Up To You
4. Sunlight
5. I'll Be There (ENG ver.)
6. Rockstar (ENG ver.)


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details