Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £54.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £54.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Jimin [FACE] (LP) Inclusion sheet to be updated

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 03.01.2024*


- Outer Sleeve: 1EA
- Vinyl: 1EA
- Booklet: 1EA
- Booklet Envelope: 1EA 
- Photocard: 2EA
- Postcard: 1EA

Track List


1. Face-off
2. Interlude : Dive
3. Like Crazy
4. Alone


5. Set Me Free Pt.2 
6. Like Crazy (English Version)


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details