Skip to product information
1 of 3

[PRE-ORDER] Kid Milli 2nd Album [BEIGE] (3 Versions)

[PRE-ORDER] Kid Milli 2nd Album [BEIGE] (3 Versions)

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kid Milli 2nd Album [BEIGE] Inclusion Sheet

 Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 28.07.2023*


- Slip Case (Outbox): W 174 x T 234 / 1ea (Image varies by version)
- Album Book: W 170 x T 230 / 1ea (Image varies by version/Same images inside)
- Bromide: W 400 x T 600 / 1ea (Image varies by version)
- Disc: 1ea (Image varies by version)

Track List

1. ron interlude.
2. BEIGE theme
3. HONDA !
4. Simple Poem (Feat. Rad Museum)
5. pH-1 interlude.
6. Still friend ? (Feat. pH-1)
7. R.I.P (Feat. B.I)
8. Test me ?
9. Leellamarz interlude.
10. twirl
11. BNC (Feat. Sik-K, Woo)
12. Coupe ! (Feat. lobonabeat!)
13. Lost and found freestyle
14. Let Me Down ! (Feat. Raf sandou)
15. 25 (Feat. Young B)
16. Kid milli interlude.
17. BORA


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details