Skip to product information
1 of 3

[PRE-ORDER] KIM SEJEONG The 1st Studio Album [Door(門)]

[PRE-ORDER] KIM SEJEONG The 1st Studio Album [Door(門)]

Regular price £25.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 KIMSEJEONG The 1st Studio Album [Door(門)] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 29.09.2023*


- Sleeve: 1EA / 151x219mm 
- Photobook: 1EA / 150x215mm / 80P 
- Digipack: 1EA / 150x215mm 
- CD-R: 1EA
- Photocard: 2EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 8
- Photocard frame: 1EA / 65x95mm 
- Bookmark: 1EA / 50x121mm 
- Doorsign: 1EA / 80x200mm 
- Folded poster: 1EA / 180x240mm 

**First press only**

- Poster: 1EA / 594x420mm 


Track List

1. 항해
2. If We Do
3. 바라던 바다
4. 권태기의 노래
5. 모르고 그려도 서로를 그리다
6. Top or Cliff
7. Jenga
8. Indigo Promise
9. 편지를 보내요
10. 언젠가 무지개를 건너야 할 때
11. 빗소리가 들리면


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details