Skip to product information
1 of 3

[PRE-ORDER] KISS OF LIFE The 2nd Mini Album [Born to be XX] (POCA)

[PRE-ORDER] KISS OF LIFE The 2nd Mini Album [Born to be XX] (POCA)

Regular price £16.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 KISS OF LIFE The 2nd Mini Album [Born to be XX] (POCA) Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 05.12.2023*


- Photostand package + Sleeve: 1EA / 85x130mm
- QR Card: 1EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 4
- Photocard: 2EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 12
- Sticker: 2EA / 70x90mm
- User guide: 1EA / 55x85mm

Track List

1. Bad News
2. Nobody Knows
3. My 808
4. TTG
5. Gentleman
6. Says It
7. Bad News (ENG Ver.) 


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details