Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £25.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 LA POEM [시·詩·POEM] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 22.11.2023*


- Booklet cover: 1EA / 145x145mm
- CD: 1EA / 120x120mm
- Photocard: 2EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 8
- Polaroid card: 1EA / 89x102mm / Random out of 2
- Bookmark: 1EA / 63x71mm / Random out of 4 
- Postcard: 1EA / 100x148mm / Random out of 5


Track List

1. 처서
2. 낙엽 Title
3. 오, 사랑
4. 미별: 아름다운 이별
5. 그대 달려오라
6. 동화


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details