Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £22.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 LUCY 4th EP [열] Inclusion Sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 12.09.2023*


- Booklet: 1EA / 150x200mm / 80p
- CD-R: 1EA
- Sticker: 1EA / 100x150mm
- Tattoo sticker: 1EA / 60x60mm
- Photocard: 1EA /55x85mm / Random out of 8
- Polaroid: 1EA / 55x85mm
- Postcard: 1EA / 150x100mm
- Bookmark: 1EA / 50x150mm
- Folded poster: 1EA / 360x260mm


Track List

1. 뜨거
2. 아지랑이
3. Magic
4. 내버려



*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details