Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] LUCY 6th Single [Boogie Man] (NEMO ALBUM FULL Version)

[PRE-ORDER] LUCY 6th Single [Boogie Man] (NEMO ALBUM FULL Version)

Regular price £16.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 LUCY 6th Single [Boogie Man] (NEMO ALBUM FULL Version) Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 03.01.2024*


- Nemo album: 1EA / 90x62mm
- Tag LP: 1EA / 45mm
- Sticker: 3EA / 54x86mm
- Official photocard: 4EA / 54x86mm
- Selfie photocard individual: 1EA / 54x86mm / Random out of 4
- Selfie photocard unit: 1EA / 54x86mm / Random out of 2

Track List

1. Boogie Man
2. Over The Christmas


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details