Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] MAVE: 1st EP [What's My Name]

[PRE-ORDER] MAVE: 1st EP [What's My Name]

Regular price £32.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 MAVE 1st EP [What's My Name] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 11.01.2024*


- Outbox: 1EA / 250x195mm
- Photobook: 1EA / 160x220mm / 24P
- CD-R: 1EA / 120x120mm
- CD Envelope: 1EA / 125x125mm
- Photocard: 1EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 4
- WMN Mirror Key Ring: 1EA / 50x105mm
- DIY Diary: 1EA / 105x150mm / 80P
- DIY Stickers for diary: 2EA / 125x180mm
- Boarding pass: 1EA / 170x70mm
- Name tag: 1EA / 53x145mm


Track List

1. Everyday
2. What's My Name
3. Assemble
4. Milkshake
5. So Fly


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details