Skip to product information
1 of 3

[PRE-ORDER] Nam Woo Hyun The 1st Studio Album [WHITREE]

[PRE-ORDER] Nam Woo Hyun The 1st Studio Album [WHITREE]

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Nam Woo Hyun The 1st Studio Album [WHITREE] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 28.12.2023*


- Photobook: 1EA / 215x300mm
- CD-R: 1EA
- Folded poster: 1EA / 332x480mm / Random out of 3
- Photocard: 1EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 3
- Sprout photocard: 1EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 2
- 3 Cut Photo: 1EA / 49x173mm


Poster: 1EA / 770x520mm

Track List

1. Whitree
2. Baby Baby (타이틀)
3. 미래에서
4. Love myself
5. California
6. 불장난
7. I’ll be alright
8. Save Us
9. Kiss me if you love me
10. 낙원 (My Paradise)
11. Baby Baby (Eng.)


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details