Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] NCT 127 5th Full Album [Fact Check] (Poster Version)

[PRE-ORDER] NCT 127 5th Full Album [Fact Check] (Poster Version)

Regular price £17.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £17.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


NCT 127 5th Full Album [Fact Check] ((Poster Version) Version) Inclusion sheet to be updated

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 01.11.2023*


(Will be updated)


Track List

1. Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議)
2. 무중력 (Space)
3. Parade (행진)
4. Angel Eyes
5. Yacht
6. Je Ne Sais Quoi
7. 별의 시 (Love is a beauty)
8. 소나기 (Misty)
9. Real Life


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details