Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] NCT DREAM 3rd Album [ISTJ] (Vending Machine Ver.)

[PRE-ORDER] NCT DREAM 3rd Album [ISTJ] (Vending Machine Ver.)

Regular price £26.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

NCT DREAM 3rd Album [ISTJ] (Vending Machine Ver.) Inclusion Sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 11.08.2023*


- Cover: 1ea
- Booklet: 1ea
- Postcard
- Sticker: 1ea
- Folded Poster: 1ea
- Photocard: Random 1 out of 7 
- Unit Photocard: Random 1 out of 3

Track List

01. ISTJ *Title
02. Broken Melodies
03. Yogurt Shake
04. Skateboard
05. Blue Wave
06. Poison 
07. SOS
08. Pretzel (♡)
09. Starry Night
10. Like We Just Met

*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details