Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] NTX 1st Album [ODD HOUR] (Platform Version)

[PRE-ORDER] NTX 1st Album [ODD HOUR] (Platform Version)

Regular price £16.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 NTX 1st Album [ODD HOUR] (Platform Version) Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 13.12.2023*


- Case: 1EA / 56x87mm
- Mini card (QR): 1EA / 54x85mm / Random out of 8
- Photocard set: 1 Set / 54x85mm / Random out of 3

Track List

1. New Slay
2. Holy Grail (TITLE)
3. Drop that
4. 친구라서 (SUB TITLE)
5. Subway
6. Movement
8. Switch
9. 기억
10. Scream
11. Deep
12. Monopolize
13. 달의 일기
14. 이대로


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details