Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] ONEUS Mini 10th Album [La Dolce Vita]

[PRE-ORDER] ONEUS Mini 10th Album [La Dolce Vita]

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 ONEUS Mini 10th Album [La Dolce Vita] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 24.10.2023*


- Photobook: 1EA / 190x260mm / 84P
- CD-R: 1EA / 118x118mm
- Polaroid: 1EA / 80x100mm / Random out of 5
- Photocard: 1EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 5
- Lyrics photocard: 5EA / 100x150mm
- Hologram sticker: 1EA / 80x100mm


Poster: 1EA / 405x610mm / Random out of 4

Track List

1. Intro : Beggin’ you
2. Baila Conmigo
3. Simulation
4. 미리보기 (Epilogue)
5. Baila Conmigo (Spanish ver.)


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details