Skip to product information
1 of 1

[PRE-ORDER] ONLEE (이승환) The 1st Mini Album [Switch ON]

[PRE-ORDER] ONLEE (이승환) The 1st Mini Album [Switch ON]

Regular price £21.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £21.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 ONLEE (이승환) The 1st Mini Album [Switch ON] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 27.12.2023*


- Booklet: 1EA / 150x210mm / 80P
- CD-R: 1EA
- Photocard: 3EA / 55x85mm / Random out of 9
- Sticker: 1EA / 100x150mm


- Poster: 1EA / 420x610mm

Track List

1. stewardess girl
2. 괜히 프로필만 보다가 (Feat. 이한울)
3. Only U
4. Fireplace (너와 내 사이 속에)
5. stewardess girl (English Ver.)
6. stewardess girl (Inst.) (CD Only)


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details