Skip to product information
1 of 3



Regular price £23.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £23.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 SEVENUS 1st Single [SUMMUS] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 25.08.2023*


- Album Photobook: 150mm x 210mm / 1ea / 70p / Differs by version
- Disc: 1ea / Differs by version
- Photocard: 55mm x 85mm / Random 2ea of 6ea / Differs by version
- Folded poster: 300mm x 420mm / 1ea / Differs by version
- Postcard: 140mm x 90mm / 1ea / Differs by version
- Logo sticker: 65mm x 65mm


Track List

1. Summer Ride
2. Wonder Land
3. In a Dream
4. Wonder Land (Inst.)

*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details