Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £20.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Sik-K [POP A LOT] Inclusion Sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 19.09.2023*


- Booklet: 1EA
- CD: 1EA



Track List

1. Stupid I Guess
2. See You In Every Party
3. 5882 (OPPA ASAP)
4. Exotic & Toxic
5. 대명사 SIK
6. 기다리는 게 맞나? (I Wonder) (feat. BIG Naughty)
7. 모르는 척 해줘 (Got Lost)
8. On The Phone (feat. Uhm Jung Hwa)
9. 미안해 널 미워해 (Sorry, I Hate You) (feat. B.I)
10. Can You Not? (feat. Leellamarz)
11. 걸레 (Dirty) (feat. BE’O)
12. Give Me Lit (feat. M Huncho)
13. 집 (Stay)
14. PLUTO PLUTo PLUto PLuto Pluto
15. Alright (feat. pH-1, HAON & Jay Park)
16. plz
17. 28 (Bonus)


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details