Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £18.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 THAMA [WOOOF!] Inclusion sheet to be updated

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 20.12.2023*


(Will be updated)

Track List

1. Voices
2. Baby I Know *Title
3. Won’t You (Feat. Ciscero)
4. Cutty Sark
5. Bump It Up *Title
6. 산들바람 (Breeze)
7. 커피 사러 가는 길 (Coffee To Go)
8. You
9. Kaffe (Feat. SUZANNE)
10. Shower
11. Passion
12. I Feel Love


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details