Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £16.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

 THORNAPPLE [Animal] Inclusion sheet

Kloud City Expected Shipping Date : 22.09.2023*


- Digipak: 1EA
- CD-R: 1EA
- Booklet: 1EA 

Track List

1. 멸종
2. 할시온
3. 살
4. 파리의 왕
5. 게와 수돗물


*Please be aware that dates are subject to change due to potential flight disruptions caused by global events and or any unforeseen circumstances.

**Please note that "Pre-order/First press benefits" are included only where available and cannot be guaranteed. As a result, not all items mentioned in the description or infographic will be included if they are part of a pre-order or first press edition.

*** If your order includes pre-order items then, all items will be held until the pre-order item is ready to ship.

View full details